Birthday Wish

Today is my birthday, an occasion to make a wish and soak in the blessing of being alive.

The most profound blessings in my life are those which I had not the foresight to wish for!  Somehow, without me even guessing, each year there is more and more for me to be grateful for.

This year was the year I was given the opportunity to be a husband and love the most lovable woman in the world. Thay’s what I’m celebrating.  I can wish only to be open to whatever next year brings.

There’s yoga somewhere in that. There must be…

Leave a Reply

